STaff Directory

Telephone: 561-844-4220 Fax: 561-844-3310
Name & Title Extension Email Address

Andrea  D. Stephenson, MBA, MHS
Executive Director

2500

Email Andrea

Kelvin Alexander

Community Health Advocate

1000 Email Kelvin
Anne Costello
Director of Finance
2000 Email Anne

Nicola Chung
Community Health Manager

2600

Email Nicola 

Jonex Charles

Accountant

2200 Email Jonex

Estrella Callwood

Administrative Coordinator

3500 Email Estrella

Tanya Lacey

Medical Program Specialist

3800 Email Tanya

Anil Pandya, MPH

Director of Programs

2400 apandya@hcsef.org

Tiffany Parrish

LORHN Program Manager

1500 tparrish@hcsef.org

Caroline Valencia

Health Planner & Program Manager

2900

cvalencia@hcsef.org

Ricardo (Tony) Jaramillo

Health Planner & Program Manager

3000 rjaramillo@hcsef.org

Ashnika Ali

Community Health Advocate 

2700 aali@hcsef.org

Ruth Estrada 

Community Health Advocate

2700 restrada@hcsef.org

Joanna Peluso

Community Health Advocate

2700 jpeluso@hcsef.org