Skip to main content

Our Team

Name Title E-mail Extension/Cell
Andrea Stephenson Royster, MBA, MHS Chief Executive Officer astephenson@hcsef.org 2500
Anil Pandya, MPH Chief Operations Officer apandya@hcsef.org 2400
Anne Costello Chief Financial Officer acostello@hcsef.org 2000
Monica Adelphonse Health Planner & Programs Manager madelphonse@hcsef.org 1000
Carolina Alcala, MPH Director of Health Planning calcala@hcsef.org 1800
Kelvin Alexander Community Health Advocate kalexander@hcsef.org 561-323-0341
Ashnika Ali, MBS Community Health Program Manager aali@hcsef.org 2700
Meghan Banks Community Health Advocate mbanks@hcsef.org 561-323-8364
Stephanie Best Administrative Services Manager sbest@hcsef.org 3500
Suzette Blake Medical Programs Specialist sblake@hcsef.org 3800
Ja'Khi Britt Community Health Advocate jbritt@hcsef.org 561-660-4281
Emily Carmichael Senior Health Planner & Programs Manager emcarmichael@hcsef.org 1800
Jonex Charles Accountant jcharles@hcsef.org 2200
Nicola Chung Community Health Program Manager nchung@hcsef.org 2600
Brittani Coore, MPH, CHES Health Planner & Programs Manager bcoore@hcsef.org 1600
Diana Del Rio Cabrera Community Health Advocate ddelriocabrera@hcsef.org 561-725-1413
Tania Dreakford Community Health Advocate tdreakford@hcsef.org 561-323-0449
Ludnie Emile Community Health Advocate lemile@hcsef.org 561-946-8130
Marina Ford Finance Director mford@hcsef.org 3000
Tiffany Parrish LORHN Program Manager tparrish@hcsef.org 1500
Hollie Phelps Community Health Advocate hphelps@hcsef.org 561-701-5414
Edward Rego Health Planner & Programs Manager erego@hcsef.org 1800
Lilli Resto Community Health Advocate lresto@hcsef.org 561-323-5984
Katrina Robinson Community Health Advocate krobinson@hcsef.org 561-587-2093
Vickie Rossy Community Health Advocate vrossy@hcsef.org 561-946-8358
Taylor Santiago Community Health Advocate tvelasquez@hcsef.org 561-323-8541
Blanca Santos Community Health Advocate aabdelquader@hcsef.org 561-323-5900
Amanda Stevens Community Health Advocate astevens@hcsef.org 561-323-0381
Michelle (Shelley) Stuart, CHES, Sr. Health Planner & Programs Manager mstuart@hcsef.org 2700
Tammy Thomas Director of Programs tthomas@hcsef.org 1800
Lydia Vargas Community Health Advocate lvargas@hcsef.org 2700
Lauren VerPorter Administrative/Program Support Specialist lverporter@hcsef.org 2800
Jennifer Williams Community Health Advocate jroy@hcsef.org 561-537-2496