Skip to main content

Our Team

Name & Title Extension E-mail
Andrea Stephenson Royster, MBA, MHS, Chief Executive Officer 2500 astephenson@hcsef.org
Anil Pandya, MPH, Chief Operations Officer 2400 apandya@hcsef.org
Anne Costello, Chief Financial Officer 2000 acostello@hcsef.org
Kelvin Alexander, Community Health Advocate 2700 kalexander@hcsef.org
Ashnika Ali, MBS, Community Health Program Manager 2700 aali@hcsef.org
Katy Anderson, Community Health Advocate 2700 kanderson@hcsef.org
Imani Battle, Program Support Specialist 1800 ibattle@hcsef.org
Estrella Callwood, Administrative Services Manager 3500 ecallwood@hcsef.org
Jonex Charles, Accountant 2200 jcharles@hcsef.org
Melanie Chen, MPH, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 2800 mchen@hcsef.org
Nicola Chung, Community Health Program Manager 2600 nchung@hcsef.org
Brittani Coore, MPH, CHES, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 1600 bcoore@hcsef.org
Tanya Lacey, M.S. Quality Management Manager 3800 tlacey@hcsef.org
Tiffany Parrish, LORHN Program Manager 1500 tparrish@hcsef.org
Amanda Stevens, Community Health Advocate 2700 astevens@hcsef.org
Michelle (Shelley) Stuart, CHES, Community Health Advocate 2700 mstuart@hcsef.org
Tiffanee Thorpe, MS, CHES, Community Health Advocate 2700 tthorpe@hcsef.org
Caroline Valencia, MPH, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 2900 cvalencia@hcsef.org
Valerie Wright, DM MSOD Organizational Development Manager 1000 vwright@hcsef.org
Suzette Blake, Medical Programs Specialist 3800 sblake@hcsef.org
Rachel Valdez, Finance Manager/Budget Analyst 3000 rvaldez@hcsef.org
Sarah Shahady, MPH, CPH Community Health Advocate 2700 sshahady@hcsef.org
Monica Adelphonse, Health Planner and Special Projects Manager 1000 madelphonse@hcsef.org
John Perez, Community Health Advocate 2700 jperez@hcsef.org
Carlton Rounds, Community Health Advocate 2700 crounds@hcsef.org
Kasha McCloud, Community Health Advocate 2700 dmccloud@hcsef.org