Skip to main content

Our Team

Name Title E-mail Extension/Cell
Andrea Stephenson Royster, MBA, MHS Chief Executive Officer astephenson@hcsef.org 2500
Anil Pandya, MPH Chief Operations Officer apandya@hcsef.org 2400
Anne Costello Chief Financial Officer acostello@hcsef.org 2000
Monica Adelphonse Health Planner & Programs Manager madelphonse@hcsef.org 1000
Carolina Alcala, MPH Director of Health Planning calcala@hcsef.org 2900
Kelvin Alexander Community Health Advocate kalexander@hcsef.org 561-323-0341
Ashnika Ali, MBS Senior Program Manager aali@hcsef.org 4000
Katy Anderson Community Health Advocate Kanderson@hcsef.org 561-537-2496
Suzette Blake Medical Programs Specialist sblake@hcsef.org 3800
Tiffany Canate Health Planner & Program Manager tcanate@hcsef.org 2800
Emily Carmichael Senior Health Planner & Programs Manager emcarmichael@hcsef.org 2800
Kaitlin Chamberlain Senior Health Planner & Programs Manager kchamberlain@hcsef.org 2800
Patricia Duncan Community Health Advocate pduncan@hcsef.org 561-525-0560
Marie France Charleus Community Health Advocate mfcharleus@hcsef.org 561-323-8620
Nicola Chung, CHW Community Health Program Manager nchung@hcsef.org 2600
Sinteria Cooper Community Health Advocate scooper@hcsef.org 561-701-0045
Tiara Dales Community Health Advocate tdales@hcsef.org 561-323-8364
Marina Ford Director of Finance mford@hcsef.org 3000
Genet Gelin Accountant ggelin@hcsef.org 1600
Lenin Gomez Community Health Advocate lgomez@hcsef.org 561-545-4740
Catherine Huynh, LCSW, BSN Director of Programs chuynh@hcsef.org 1800
Rosemary Ingram- Newton Accountant rnewton@hcsef.org 2200
Angel Jackson Community Health Advocate ajackson@hcsef.org 561-323-8620
Jessica Joseph Community Health Advocate jjoseph@hcsef.org 561-725-1413
Joye Lewis Community Health Advocate jlewis@hcsef.org 561-545-4726
Lorenzo Lowe Community Health Advocate llowe@hcsef.org 561-323-0449
Barbara McKnight Community Health Advocate bmcknight@hcsef.org 561-525-0482
Lesly Mendez Community Health Advocate lmendez@hcsef.org 561-545-4983
Tiffany Parrish, CHW LORHN Program Manager tparrish@hcsef.org 1500
Hollie Phelps Community Health Advocate hphelps@hcsef.org 561-701-5414
Baltazar Ramirez Community Health Advocate bramirez@hcsef.org 561-512-8209
Vickie Rossy Community Health Advocate vrossy@hcsef.org 561-946-8358
Taylor Santiago Community Health Program Manager tsantiago@hcsef.org 561-323-8541
Blanca Santos Community Health Advocate bsantos@hcsef.org 561-323-5900
Barbara Shafer Senior Health Planner & Programs Manager bshafer@hcsef.org 4100
Danyelle Sheffield Health Planner & Program Manager dsheffield@hcsef.org 2800
Amanda Stevens Lead Community Health Advocate astevens@hcsef.org 561-323-0381
Olga Tomasello Sr. Health Planner/Program Manager otomoasello@hcsef.org 2800
Kayla Travarca Administrative Service Manager Ktravarca@hcsef.org 3500
Eddy Ustarez Community Health Advocate eustarez@hcsef.org 561-545-7325
Lydia Vargas Community Health Advocate lvargas@hcsef.org 561-525-0981
Lissette Veloz Community Health Advocate lveloz@hcsef.org 561-660-4281
Lauren VerPorter Administrative/Program Support Specialist lverporter@hcsef.org 2700
Renette Villanois Community Health Advocate rvillanois@hcsef.org 561-545-4989