Skip to main content

Our Team

Name Title E-mail Extension
Andrea Stephenson Royster, MBA, MHS Chief Executive Officer astephenson@hcsef.org 2500
Anil Pandya, MPH Chief Operations Officer apandya@hcsef.org 2400
Anne Costello Chief Financial Officer acostello@hcsef.org 2000
Kelvin Alexander Community Health Advocate kalexander@hcsef.org 2700
Ashnika Ali, MBS Community Health Advocate aali@hcsef.org 2700
Katy Anderson Community Health Advocate kanderson@hcsef.org 2700
Imani Battle Program Support Specialist ibattle@hcsef.org 1500
Estrella Callwood Administrative Services Manager ecallwood@hcsef.org 3500
Jonex Charles Accountant jcharles@hcsef.org 2200
Nicola Chung Community Health Program Manager nchung@hcsef.org 2600
Brittani Coore, MPH, CHES Health Planner & Programs Manager bcoore@hcsef.org 1600
Tiffany Parrish LORHN Program Manager tparrish@hcsef.org 1500
Amanda Stevens Community Health Advocate astevens@hcsef.org 2700
Michelle (Shelley) Stuart, CHES, Sr. Health Planner & Programs Manager mstuart@hcsef.org 2700
Tiffanee Thorpe, MS, CHES Community Health Advocate tthorpe@hcsef.org 2700
Valerie Wright, DM, MSOD Organizational Development Manager vwright@hcsef.org 1000
Suzette Blake Medical Programs Specialist sblake@hcsef.org 3800
Rachel Valdez Director of Finance rvaldez@hcsef.org 3000
Monica Adelphonse Health Planner & Programs Manager madelphonse@hcsef.org 1000
John Perez Community Health Advocate jperez@hcsef.org 2700
DeraKasha McCloud Community Health Advocate dmccloud@hcsef.org 2700
Carolina Alcala, MPH Director of Health Planning calcala@hcsef.org 1800
Ludnie Emile Community Health Advocate lemile@hcsef.org 2700
Alexandru Abdelquader Community Health Advocate aabdelquader@hcsef.org 2700
Taylor Velasquez Community Health Advocate tvelasquez@hcsef.org 2700
Felkerra Millner Community Health Worker fmillner@hcsef.org 1500
Joseph Rombough, MS Health Planner & Programs Manager jrombough@hcsef.org 2800
Lilli Resto Community Health Advocate lresto@hcsef.org 2700