Skip to main content

Our Team

Name Title E-mail Extension/Cell
Andrea Stephenson Royster, MBA, MHS Chief Executive Officer astephenson@hcsef.org 2500
Anil Pandya, MPH Chief Operations Officer apandya@hcsef.org 2400
Anne Costello Chief Financial Officer acostello@hcsef.org 2000
Monica Adelphonse Health Planner & Programs Manager madelphonse@hcsef.org 1000
Carolina Alcala, MPH Director of Health Planning calcala@hcsef.org 1800
Kelvin Alexander Community Health Advocate kalexander@hcsef.org 561-323-0341
Ashnika Ali, MBS Senior Program Manager aali@hcsef.org 4000
Suzette Blake Medical Programs Specialist sblake@hcsef.org 3800
Emily Carmichael Senior Health Planner & Programs Manager emcarmichael@hcsef.org 1800
Nicola Chung Community Health Program Manager nchung@hcsef.org 2600
Walberto Colon Community Health Advocate wcolon@hcsef.org 561-525-0560
Sinteria Cooper Community Health Advocate scooper@hcsef.org 561-701-0045
Ludnie Emile Community Health Advocate lemile@hcsef.org 561-946-8130
Marina Ford Finance Director mford@hcsef.org 3000
Lenin Gomez Community Health Advocate lgomez@hcsef.org 561-545-4740
Catherine Huynh, LCSW Director of Programs chuynh@hcsef.org 1800
Lorenzo Lowe Community Health Advocate , llowe@hcsef.org 561-323-0449
Barbara McKnight Community Health Advocate bmcknight@hcsef.org 561-525-0482
Lesly Mendez Community Health Advocate lmendez@hcsef.org 561-545-4983
Tiffany Parrish LORHN Program Manager tparrish@hcsef.org 1500
Hollie Phelps Community Health Advocate hphelps@hcsef.org 561-701-5414
Edward Rego Health Planner & Programs Manager erego@hcsef.org 1800
Lilli Resto Community Health Advocate lresto@hcsef.org 561-323-5984
Vickie Rossy Community Health Advocate vrossy@hcsef.org 561-946-8358
Taylor Santiago Community Health Program Manager tsantiago@hcsef.org 561-323-8541
Blanca Santos Community Health Advocate bsantos@hcsef.org 561-323-5900
Barbara Shafer Senior Health Planner & Programs Manager bshafer@hcsef.org 4100
Brianca Spence Community Health Advocate bspence@hcsef.org 561-545-4751
Amanda Stevens Lead Community Health Advocate astevens@hcsef.org 561-323-0381
Michelle (Shelley) Stuart, CHES, Sr. Health Planner & Programs Manager mstuart@hcsef.org 2700
Eddy Ustarez Community Health Advocate eustarez@hcsef.org 561-545-7325
Lydia Vargas Community Health Advocate lvargas@hcsef.org 561-525-0981
Lissette Veloz Community Health Advocate lveloz@hcsef.org 561-660-4281
Lauren VerPorter Administrative/Program Support Specialist lverporter@hcsef.org 2700
Renette Villanois Community Health Advocate rvillanois@hcsef.org 561-545-4989