Skip to main content

Our Team

Name & Title Extension E-mail
Andrea D. Stephenson, MBA, MHS, Executive Director 2500 astephenson@hcsef.org
Anil Pandya, MPH, Director of Programs 2400 apandya@hcsef.org
Anne Costello, Director of Finance 2000 acostello@hcsef.org
Kelvin Alexander, Community Health Advocate 2700 kalexander@hcsef.org
Ashnika Ali, Community Health Advocate 2700 aali@hcsef.org
Sandra Anderson, Community Health Advocate 2700 sanderson@hcsef.org
Imani Battle, Program Support Specialist 1800 ibattle@hcsef.org
Estrella Callwood, Administrative Coordinator 3500 ecallwood@hcsef.org
Jonex Charles, Accountant 2200 jcharles@hcsef.org
Melanie Chen, MPH, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 2800 mchen@hcsef.org
Nicola Chung, Community Health Program Manager 2600 nchung@hcsef.org
Brittani Coore, MPH, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 1600 bcoore@hcsef.org
Ricardo (Tony) Jaramillo, MPH, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 3000 rjaramillo@hcsef.org
Tanya Lacey, Medical Program Specialist 3800 tlacey@hcsef.org
Tiffany Parrish, LORHN Program Manager 1500 tparrish@hcsef.org
Ana Quesada-Fritz, Community Health Advocate 2700 afritz@hcsef.org
Caroline Valencia, MPH, Health Planner & Special Projects Manager 2900 cvalencia@hcsef.org